Skip to main content

CCFP-EM 2019 Distinguished Preceptor Award Winners Announced

Award photograph


The graduating CCFP-EM residents have selected the recipients of the 2019 Distinguished Preceptor Awards.

During this process, one KHSC and two community faculty are selected for their outstanding teaching and mentorship of residents during their CCFP-EM training year.

The 2019 recipients are:

KHSC Faculty: 

  • Dr. Louise Rang

Community Faculty:

  • Dr. Greg Bishop (Peterborough ICU)
  • Dr. Fil Gilic (Trenton EM)

Congratulations to all!