Skip to main content

Research Team

  Kerstin de Wit
Director of Research
Dr.  Melanie  Walker
Resident Research Director
  Jessica Montagner-Holder
Research, Grants & Finance Manager
  Nicole Giouridis
Research Assistant
  Rianna Lewis
Research Administrator

Research Study Coordinators


  Tanya Gilpin
CLyDRN Research Assistant (…
  Veronica Harris-McAllister
CLyDRN Network Manager
  Dr. Vlad Latiu
NSN Study Coordinator
  Jackie Morris
CHIRP Study Coordinator
  Lindsay O'Donnell
PulsePoint Study Coordinator
  Connie Taylor
NSN Research Coordinator
  Tina Wisteard
CHIRP Data Entry Clerk